Welcome! Sign in to access your account. New user?

2013 NHL Hockey Hall of Fame Inductees

Now that Pavel Bure, Adam Oates, Joe Sakic, and Mats Sundin have been named into the male Players Category of the Class of 2012, it's time to speculate on which players might gain induction to the HHOF in 2013! Along with the many eligible players who have yet to make it in, some high profile stars who retired in 2010 are up for induction as well! Here, you can voice your opinion on who you think deserves entry into the Hockey Hall of Fame next year!
Here are the 25 highest scoring players that are eligible for Hall induction in 2013. Of this list, who would you like to see inducted?
Dave Andreychuk
Brian Bellows
Rod Brind'Amour
Neal Broten
Chris Chelios
Vincent Damphousse
Theoren Fleury
Phil Housley
Dale Hunter
Paul Kariya
Steve Larmer
Rick Middleton
Alexander Mogilny
Kirk Muller
Bernie Nicholls
Brian Propp
Jeremy Roenick
Brendan Shanahan
Bobby Smith
Dave Taylor
Steve Thomas
Keith Tkachuk
Rick Tocchet
Pierre Turgeon
Pat Verbeek
None of the above
Now, here's the 15 winningest goalies in history that will be eligible in 2013. Who'd you like to see inducted?
Tom Barrasso
Don Beaupre
Dan Bouchard
Sean Burke
Ron Hextall
Kelly Hrudey
Curtis Joseph
Olaf Kolzig
Mike Liut
Gilles Meloche
Andy Moog
Mike Richter
Rogatien Vachon
John Vanbiesbrouck
Mike Vernon
None of the above
Now, here's 80 other candidates that don't make the other lists, but all could have a case made for their induction. Which of these players would you induct in the Hall, if any? (If you don't agree with many of the names, I'm just trying to cover many bases with the selections.)
Tony Amonte
Larry Aurie
Ralph Backstrom
Rob Blake
Peter Bondra
Carl Brewer
Guy Carbonneau
Randy Carlyle
Wayne Cashman
Lorne Chabot
Wendel Clark
Roger Crozier
Ken Daneyko
Corbett Denneny
Eric Desjardins
Kevin Dineen
Ron Ellis
Danny Gare
Butch Goring
Adam Graves
Bill Guerin
Derian Hatcher
Kevin Hatcher
Anders Hedberg
Paul Henderson
Ken Hodge
Arturs Irbe
Doug Jarvis
Dave Kerr
Tim Kerr
Vladimir Konstantinov
Andre Lacroix
Pierre Larouche
John LeClair
Reggie Leach
Jere Lehtinen
Claude Lemieux
Pelle Lindbergh
Trevor Linden
Eric Lindros
Hakan Loob
Kevin Lowe
Sergei Makarov
Rick Martin
Bill Masterton
Kirk McLean
Scott Mellanby
Doug Mohns
Markus Naslund
Scott Niedermayer
Kent Nilsson
Owen Nolan
Teppo Numminen
Terry O'Reilly
Michael Peca
Pete Peeters
Felix Potvin
Keith Primeau
Claude Provost
Bill Ranford
Luke Richardson
Gary Roberts
Al Rollins
Tommy Salo
Charlie Simmer
Sid Smith
Thomas Steen
Kevin Stevens
Gary Suter
Brent Sutter
Marc Tardif
Jocelyn Thibault
Esa Tikkanen
John Tonelli
J.C. Tremblay
Garry Unger
Rick Vaive
Glen Wesley
Tiger Williams
Doug Wilson
None of the above
This poll was created on 2012-06-27 06:00:08 by ProjectSlamstar