Welcome! Sign in to access your account. New user?
ADULT: OFF HOME DIRECTORY SEARCH RANDOM POLL MAKE A POLL

More girl and boys wrestling stuff

Posted by kimmy13wrestles on 2015-03-11 16:11:40

Hey if you did the poll leave a message here and say if you liked it or tell a story about you winning (or losing) in wrestling. Kimmy13wrestles@yahoo.ca or kimmy13wrestles on yahoo chat

Posted by Shelleywins on 2015-03-13 19:17:05

Hey Kimmy I did your poll and I liked it. I win some and I lose some, I'm not wonder woman. I started when I was your age (Guessing you are 13 or 14). I won the very first time and I really enjoyed it, so I self taught moves and won a lot over other girls and some boys. Now that I am 20+ I find myself losing more than I was younger, not sure why that is. I guess I got slower and may have lost some strength and the will to win. I must admit it still arouses me one way or the other, and I don't think I'm unique in that. The contact, the struggle, are stimulating and there is a sub/dom element to it I think. Chat with you another time and I hope you do more polls. Happy wrestling.

Posted by gabbywrestles on 2015-03-13 21:41:43

Hey Kimmy, nice poll... Let's see... my last match I won by catching a girl in a body scissors. Pretty easy match overall.

If anyone wants to chat with me about wrestling, I'm gabbywrestles@yahoo.com or gabbywrestles on yahoo chat

Posted by sandi_gymnast on 2015-04-01 14:23:13