Welcome! Sign in to access your account. New user?
ADULT: OFF HOME DIRECTORY SEARCH RANDOM POLL MAKE A POLL

Kids changing clothes in car

friends family

Posted by tommywilson on 2014-10-20 01:47:53

WOW, I love misterpoll. I started looking into spanking polls and found this one.

Below is a story I wrote for a spanking poll, it gives you some idea where I'm coming from. My friends stepdad makes his sisters change in the car all the time. They don't even mind doing it. He's had the chance to make my sister do the same thing when he like picks us up or drops us off someplace because our parents are busy. She hates it, but she does it because hes an adult and you gotta do what he says. My friend and I love watching the girls change.

Hi, I'm new to misterpoll and did a search on spankings because my friends family is kinda cool. I'm 11 and have a 7yo sister. My best friend is also 11 and he has 3 sisters, though his youngest sister is really his 1/2 sister. His mom married his stepdad when he 7, almost 8. His stepdad is really funny. He's the "grabby" type that it mentioned here. He is always patting and slapping his sister behinds as well as pinching them. He does it to my sister too sometimes when we are around him. He doesn't bother us boys. My sister hates it, but puts up with it because she doesnt want to be rude to him. My friends sisters like it we think. They always smile after a swat or pinch. To be honest, we love watching it. We think its fun.