Welcome! Sign in to access your account. New user?
SAFE MODE: ON HOME DIRECTORY SEARCH RANDOM POLL MAKE A POLL

CLAMP Manga

For readers of CLAMP Manga/Graphic Novels/Novels
Which CLAMP manga series or stories have you read or are you currently reading?
Angelic Layer
Cardcaptor Sakura
Chobits
CLAMP School Detectives
CLAMP School Paranormal Investigators
Clover
Duklyon: CLAMP School Defenders
Legal Drug
Legend of Chun Hyang
Magic Knight Rayearth
Man of Many Faces
Miyuki-chan in Wonderland
The One I Love
Rex: A Dinosaur Story
RG Veda
Shirahime Syo: Snow Goddess Tales
Suki
Tokyo Babylon
Tsubasa: Reservoir Chronicle
Wish
X/1999
xxxHOLiC
Which is your favorite CLAMP story?
Angelic Layer
Cardcaptor Sakura
Chobits
CLAMP School Detectives
CLAMP School Paranormal Investigators
Clover
Duklyon: CLAMP School Defenders
Legal Drug
Legend of Chun Hyang
Magic Knight Rayearth
Man of Many Faces
Miyuki-chan in Wonderland
The One I Love
Rex: A Dinosaur Story
RG Veda
Shirahime Syo: Snow Goddess Tales
Suki
Tokyo Babylon
Tsubasa: Reservoir Chronicle
Wish
X/1999
xxxHOLiC
This poll was created on 2006-03-28 02:39:26 by Tamiko Seven