The Official Mister Poll Forum
So...when a poll is accepted...and the user changes sometime, even if typos, its deleted?? Well you said it was being reviewed, so, when its gain added to the directory? And yup, ive changed 4,5 words that were misspelled.
It's not deleted. It's just removed from the directory and search until the changes can be reviewed. The system has no way to automatically know if you were fixing typos or doing something else.
ok its back in. So when a user changes anything on it, it gets reviewed again right?
Right. When any of the poll content is changed. Just re-ordering questions, making them required, etc. does not trigger a re-review.